Monday, May 12, 2014
parislemon:

chronicdelight:


jbillz709:

The Selfie Hand Shake

I’m making this a thing


Maybe the best one since the Top Gun-era round house high five.

parislemon:

chronicdelight:

jbillz709:

The Selfie Hand Shake

I’m making this a thing

Maybe the best one since the Top Gun-era round house high five.

Saturday, October 19, 2013 Thursday, August 15, 2013

(Source: generic1)

Sunday, July 21, 2013
“Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming “Wow! What a Ride!” Hunter S. Thompson (via the impossible cool)

totally agree!

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
parislemon:

tedr:

I love the smell of  … Napalm in the Morning. I wear it all day.

Sensual. 

parislemon:

tedr:

I love the smell of  … Napalm in the Morning. I wear it all day.

Sensual. 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
parislemon:

joshuanguyen:

One chart can speak volumes about politics, history, technology, and the human race.

It comes around.

parislemon:

joshuanguyen:

One chart can speak volumes about politics, history, technology, and the human race.

It comes around.

Saturday, March 23, 2013
parislemon:

christmasgorilla:

From Tyler Surfboards, courtesy of Lane Wood.

So true.

parislemon:

christmasgorilla:

From Tyler Surfboards, courtesy of Lane Wood.

So true.

Thursday, February 28, 2013
nevver:

Don’t be sorry
Friday, February 22, 2013

parislemon:

stevekovach:

patrickcotnoir:

MY HEAD JUST EXPLODED

!!!!

Boom.

Wow… very clever!

Friday, January 25, 2013